Please direct all enquires to the secretary. Write the name of the intended recipient in the subject line of your email. 

A new executive Board is elected every year at the ANSA Conference.

The 2017-2018 Board members include:

  • Michelle Aniftos, President
  • Annette Andersen, Secretary
  • Terry Eichmann, Treasurer
  • Mirjana Askovic, Public Officer

& a further 6 committee members:

  • Shelley Hyman NSW,
  • Jon Hegg ACT,
  • Rustam Yumash NSW,
  • Michelle Gorgula SA,
  • Martha Mack VIC,
  • Yvonne Town, WA




Upcoming events

Recent forum updates

  • There are no forum topics to display.

Copyright © 2017 Applied Neuroscience Society of Australasia.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software